AI Maker - Web version

AI Maker - Web version

A Multi-AI training & deployment platform

Table of contents

No heading

No headings in the article.

{
 "Deployed_Version": "https://ai-maker.vercel.app/#/auth",
 "Project_Frontend": "https://github.com/AI-Makers/AI-maker-web",
 "Project_Backend": "https://github.com/AI-Makers/Ai-Maker-FastApi"
}

The project came about 4 months ago, starting on my initiative and that of my college colleagues.

The idea came from a difficulty of mine while trying to create an application to help visually impaired people to distinguish the colors and shapes of specific objects, through an embedded system, a flutter app and an AI model Yolov3.

However, as this first project evolved, I realized that with my current knowledge, it would be very difficult to get this off the ground, as there were many dependencies that I found along the way, thus making solo development difficult. Therefore, I decided to focus my effort on creating the tool first, with as much help as I could get, and then go back to this idea and solve it. So far, this version of the platform has only 2 functional flows with simple AIs, but it already has oAuth, local file management and the beginning of a node validation logic.

Also, our idea is not to create a low/no-code only platform, so we are trying to use VS Code web and other REPLs and CLIs to the platform, to facilitate the development of new features inside it and the deployment of mobile or desktop apps.


As the project is open source and seemingly long, any help is welcome. So, if you want to contribute or participate in any way, be sure to contact me on my social networks, by email, or by sending a pull request in the repos! I will add you to the organization as soon as possible

But that's it for now, as we add more things, I'll update the article to share the news! Thanks for reading and see you soon!